MercoPress, en Español

Montevideo, July 11th 2020 - 15:50 UTC



EU re-opens borders to visitors from 18 countries,US and Russia not on the list

Sunday, June 28th 2020 - 09:37 UTC

According to diplomatic sources, EU Committee of Permanent Representatives yesterday approved a draft list of 18 countries, to whom the European Union’s borders will start re-opening on July 1. Read full article


Disclaimer & comment rules

Commenting for this story is now closed.
If you have a Facebook account, become a fan and comment on our Facebook Page!