MercoPress, en Español

Montevideo, May 6th 2021 - 21:18 UTC



Mercosur partners sign e-commerce agreement

Saturday, May 1st 2021 - 08:47 UTC
Full article 0 comments

The four founding and still full members of Mercosur - Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay and Uruguay – Friday signed in Montevideo the bloc's electronic commerce accord which had been agreed on at the Common Market Council virtual Meeting last December, it was announced. Read full article


Disclaimer & comment rules

No comments for this story

Please log in or register (it’s free!) to comment.